Top Social

Release Day: Take Me (Stark Trilogy #3.5) by J. Kenner

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Take Me by J Kenner

Take Me (Stark Trilogy #3.5) by J. Kenner

 

synopsis_thumb2

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.

But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.

Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

“Take Me” is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Kindle Edition, 94 pages.

 

about-the-author

Julie KennerJulie Kenner (aka J. Kenner and J.K. Beck) is the New York Times, USA Today,Publishers Weekly, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations,” J.K. writes a range of stories including super sexy romances, paranormal romance, chick lit suspense and paranormal mommy lit. Her foray into the latter, Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner, is in development as a feature film with 1492 Pictures.

Her most recent trilogy of erotic romances, The Stark Trilogy (as J. Kenner), reached as high as #2 on the New York Times list and is published in over twenty countries.

J.K. lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and several cats.

 

links_thumb2

Purchase your copy of Take Me

Amazon Kindle US | Amazon Kindle UK | B&N Nook | iBooks | Kobo

Connect with Julie Kenner

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Author on Amazon

AddtoGoodreads_thumb1

 

aboutthatstory.blogspot.com

Connect with About That Story

Twitter | Facebook | Follow with Bloglovin | Follow by Email

Goodreads | Pinterest

Post Comment
Post a Comment