Top Social

New Release: Heartbreaker (Filthy Dirty Love #1) by Stacey Kennedy + Trailer and GIVEAWAY

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Heartbreaker release

 

I loved Stacey Kennedy’s Club Sin series so I was thrilled to dive into the first book of her latest series, Heartbreaker. It was sizzling hot, sweet, and sexy!!! It’s a must read for sure.

​ Review: The Bachelor Auction (Bachelors of Arizona #1) by Rachel Van Dyken

How awesome is this? The Bachelor Auction is now available in paperback. This was such a fun story, it had such a light sexy vibe happening and I couldn't read it fast enough!

 

 

The Bachelor Auction 

The Bachelor Auction (Bachelors of Arizona #1) by Rachel Van Dyken

New Release: Hard Rhythm (Secrets of a Rock Star #3) by Cecilia Tan + Excerpt and GIVEAWAY

HardRhythm_LaunchDayBlitz

 

It’s time for another hot and steamy with Cecilia Tan’s latest release, Hard Rhythm. Be sure to check out the fun excerpt and grab your copy from your favorite retailer.

New Release: Almost a Bride (Destination Love #2) by Jo Watson + Teaser, Excerpt, and GIVEAWAY

AlmostaBride_LaunchDayBlitz

 

The excerpt I’m sharing today for Almost a Bride is priceless. Seriously, I laughed so hard from this one little bit… I can’t wait to read the book!

Review: Heartbreaker (Filthy Dirty Love #1) by Stacey Kennedy

Monday, January 30, 2017

I’m a huge Stacey Kennedy fan! I loved her Club Sin series and I’ve been enjoying her Dirty Little Secrets series so when I saw that she had Heartbreaker coming out, I was all about it. Hot. Sexy. Fun. It was everything I love in a story!!! 

 

 

Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker (Filthy Dirty Love #1) by Stacey Kennedy

Blog Tour: Any Time, Any Place (Billionaire Builders #2) by Jennifer Probst + Teaser and Excerpt

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Any Time Any Place blog tour

 

This is such a fantastic series and I enjoyed Dalton and Raven’s story so much. Today I’m excited to share an excerpt from the book, check it out below.

Review: ​Any Time, Any Place (Billionaire Builders #2) by Jennifer Probst

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

I am loving this series so much! Raven and Dalton are such great characters and I loved their romance. :-)

 

 

Any Time and Any Place

Any Time, Any Place (Billionaire Builders #2) by Jennifer Probst 

New Release: Under Pressure (Body Armor #1) by Lori Foster + Teaser, Excerpt, and GIVEAWAY

Under Pressure banner 

 

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes UNDER PRESSURE, the first book in her brand-new Body Armor series, featuring her trademark alpha-male heroes and strong-willed heroines, who risk everything to save one another from the deadly forces that seek to destroy them.

Spotlight: Good Reads for a Good Cause - Hot on Ice: A Hockey Romance Anthology

Monday, January 23, 2017

Good Reads for a Good Cause - Hot on Ice: A Hockey Romance Anthology

 

I am  so thrilled to be a part of the Good Reads, Good Cause blog tour. Please check out all the details, pre-order links are included. So may wonderful authors are participating bringing you 18 amazing stories. I also have a special message from one of the authors, Robin Covington to share with you.

Review: Accidentally on Purpose (Heartbreaker Bay #3) by Jill Shalvis

Accidentally on Purpose was another wonderful addition to the Heartbreaker Bay series. Archer and Elle are fantastic together!

 

 

Accidentally On Purpose 

Accidentally on Purpose (Heartbreaker Bay #3) by Jill Shalvis 

Cover Reveal: Sex in the Sticks (Love Hurts #1) by Sawyer Bennett

Friday, January 20, 2017

So excited! A new series from Sawyer Bennett, oh yeah!!! Love this cover. :-)

 

 

Sex in the Sticks

Sex in the Sticks (Love Hurts #1) by Sawyer Bennett 

Review: The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this story. Sally Thorne is one to watch out for. This was just brilliant and I have a feeling it’s going to stay with me for a very long time!

 

 

 The Hating Game

The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

New Release: Big Shot by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde

Big Shot, a sexy new standalone from Carly Phillips & Erika Wilde is now live!!!

 

 

 Big Shot

Big Shot by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde 

Cover Reveal: Shacking Up by Helena Hunting

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

May seems really, really far away! lol! A new romantic comedy from Helena Hunting? Sign me up! I can’t wait to meet Bane and Ruby!

 

 

Shacking Up 

Shacking Up by Helena Hunting 

New Release: Entice Me (Stark Trilogy #3.11) by J. Kenner + Teaser

 Entice Me

Entice Me (Stark Trilogy #3.11) by J. Kenner 

Review: Finding Kyle by Sawyer Bennett

Monday, January 16, 2017

I used the word “entertaining” in my notes a ridiculous amount of times in reference to this book. It truly was, so incredibly entertaining. I enjoyed every single second!  

 

 

Finding Kyle

Finding Kyle by Sawyer Bennett 

Cover Reveal: Royally Bad by Nora Flite + Teaser and GIVEAWAY

Royally Bad cover reveal

 

Loved the synopsis for this one, it’s so very intriguing and hello sexy cover! Bring on Royally Bad!

New Release: Egomaniac by Vi Keeland

Egomaniac 

Egomaniac by Vi Keeland 

Excerpt Spotlight: Entice Me (Stark Trilogy #3.11) by J. Kenner + Teaser

Friday, January 13, 2017

Entice Me banner

 

More Nikki and Damien? Sign me up! I can’t get enough of these two. I’m excited to be able to share an excerpt of their latest story with you all today.

Let’s Talk About That Story: January 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Let's Talk About That Story: January 2017

 

Review: The Fixer (Games People Play #1) by HelenKay Dimon

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

I loved every single thing of The Fixer. I was so excited to dive in after reading the synopsis and it was everything I could have wanted and so much more!

 

 

The Fixer 

The Fixer (Games People Play #1) by HelenKay Dimon 

New Release: Claiming the Billionaire (Seattle Bachelors #4) by J. M. Stewart + Excerpt and GIVEAWAY

Claiming-the-Billionaire-Launch-Day-Blitz

 

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes the final book in a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

Review: ​Full Package (Big Rock #4) by Lauren Blakely + Excerpt

Monday, January 9, 2017

I had so much fun reading this story, it made me ridiculously happy. Lauren Blakely is a must read author for me and she never disappoints. Check out my review and enjoy and excerpt from the story!

 

 

Full Package 

Full Package (Big Rock #4) by Lauren Blakely 

Excerpt Spotlight: Egomaniac by Vi Keeland + Teaser

Egomaniac banner

I am so excited to share an excerpt from Egomaniac by Vi Keeland today. Meet Drew early and get a first look at Chapter 1. I have to tell you, after reading , I am even more excited than I already was (and I didn’t think that was possible!). I can’t wait!

Excerpt Spotlight: Accidentally on Purpose (Heartbreaker Bay #3) by Jill Shalvis

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Accidentally On Purpose-ExcerptReveal banner

 

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series...

Top 15 Reads of 2016 Kindle ebook GIVEAWAY

Friday, January 6, 2017

Top 15 Reads of 2017 Kindle ebook Giveaway | About That Story

​Review: Hard Hitter (Brooklyn Bruisers #2) by Sarina Bowen

Thursday, January 5, 2017

First things first, I’m totally in love with Patrick O’Doul. There, I said it. He was so awesome! *sigh* I enjoyed everything about this and had so much fun reading it. Hockey players for the win!

 

 

Hard Hitter

Hard Hitter (Brooklyn Bruisers #2) by Sarina Bowen

My Top 15 Reads of 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

I am so blown away by the awesome books I read in 2016 and narrowing them down was not an easy task. I surpassed my goal of 90 reads and finished the year with 102 books under my belt. The books I’m sharing today are my very favorites from from the year. They made me laugh and cry, get hot and bothered (I read romance, what can I say?!), I might have yelled at my Kindle, held me breath, and shed a tear or two. They all stuck with me one way or another, leaving me with a serious book hangover. These books are under my skin, I can’t say enough good things about them and I highly recommend them. All must reads!

 

 

Top 15 Reads of 2016 | About That Story

Happy New Year!

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Happy New Year from About That Story