On Sale: The Sinners on Tour eBooks by Olivia Cunning

All five Olivia Cunning books from her Sinners on Tour Series are on SALE for $2.99 each (regularly $7-8). You can also get the first four books in a bundle for $9.99 (that’s $2.49 each!). This is a HUGE sale so if you’ve been wanting to read this series, get it now! I know I will be.


The Sinners on Tour Series by Olivia Cunning



(The Bundle contains books 1-4)

Backstage Pass (Book #1)

It's been months since lead guitarist Brian Sinclair composed anything. But when sexy psychology professor Myrna Evans comes on tour to study groupie mentality, Brian finds the spark he needs to reignite his musical genius. When lust turns to love, can Brian convince Myrna that what they have is more than just a fling?

Rock Hard (Book #2)

The stage is the only place lead singer Sed Lionheart feels any passion since he lost Jessica, the law student who broke off their engagement. But trapped together on the tour bus for the summer, Sed and Jessica will rediscover their penchant for public encounters and the millions of steamy reasons they never should have called it quits...

Double Time (Book #3)

On the rebound from the tumult of his bisexual lifestyle, rhythm guitarist Trey Mills falls for sizzling new guitar sensation Reagan Elliot. Ecstatic to be on tour learning the ropes with Trey's band, Reagan finds she craves Trey just as much as the spotlight. When Reagan's ex, Ethan, returns, Trey's secret desires flare, and Reagan agrees to a hot new world of sexual experience with the two men she loves the most.

Hot Ticket (Book #4)

Struggling with his past, bassist Jace Seymour seeks dominatrix Aggie to help placate his inner turmoil. Aggie doesn't have much use for men, but Jace quickly steals her heart. When circumstances threaten Jace's position in Sinners, Aggie must help him regain his rightful place while showing him that time and love can heal all wounds.

Wicked Heat (Book #5)

(This book is not included in the bundled box set)

From the moment he lays eyes on Sinners’ new front of house soundboard operator, drummer Eric Sticks knows he has to make Rebekah his. Unfortunately, she’s too busy trying to seduce guitarist Trey Mills to pay him much attention. Rebekah never planned to fall for the tall, goofy drummer with the weird sense of humor and a heart the size of the galaxy. But Eric makes her laugh and his constant attention makes her feel sexy and irresistible–exactly what she needs after the things her last lover said to her. A woman who gives as much as she takes, Rebekah makes Eric feel like a total stud–exactly what he needs after surviving a decade of watching the incredibly talented members of Sinners from the wings.



Purchase ebooks from the Sinners on Tour Series

Backstage Pass | Rock Hard | Double Time | Hot Ticket

Wicked BeatBox Set Bundle



More Info

Series in Release Order:

Book 1: Backstage Pass
Book 2: Rock Hard
Book 3: Double Time
Book 4: Hot Ticket
Book 5: Wicked Beat

NOTE: Above is the Release Order. Order of Events are : Backstage Pass, Rock Hard, Hot Ticket, Wicked Beat, Double Time.






Connect with About That Story

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

Follow by Email | Follow with Bloglovin | Follow with NetworkedBlogs