New Release: The Truth About Him (Everything I Left Unsaid #2) by M. O'Keefe

The Truth About Him

The Truth About Him (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)
by M. O’Keefe



For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.

We played our roles, told each other lies.

But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.

We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:

The thrilling danger.

The raw, naked desire.

The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.

Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me.



Purchase your copy of The Truth About Him

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes and Noble | iTunes

Connect with M. O’Keefe (Molly O’Keefe)

Website | Facebook | Twitter




Everything I Left Unsaid

Everything I Left Unsaid (#1) - Amazon US | Amazon UK





Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

Don’t want to miss another post? Subscribe to this blog by email.