New Release: The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam

Happy release day to The Hookup Dilemma! It's time to settle in to your favorite cozy reading spot and enjoy this sexy rom-com from Constance Gillam. Happy reading!



New Release: The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam
The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam


synopsis_thumb2_thumb
Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, this laugh-out-loud #OwnVoices story proves that sometimes the least perfect arrangement can lead to something perfect for them.

Rashida has always wanted to open her own restaurant. When her best friend finds her the perfect building, her dreams seem a step closer—but then she sees the asking price. There's no way Rashida can come up with the money in time. Or so she thought, until she has a chance encounter with Elliott, who quickly turns into a good friend…with benefits.

As the heir to an architecture empire, Elliott seems to be the perfect person to partner with on the restaurant. When he took over after his father's heart attack, he discovered their finances aren't exactly rosy. But Rashida's rundown building might be a way to get his father's company back on track. And help somebody he's grown to care for.

The arrangement seems perfect. But then two people from their past get wind of the situation. Suddenly everybody wants a piece of that building. While Elliott and Rashida have their reasons why they want it, they also want each other, and getting one means losing the other.


about-the-author
Constance Gillam grew up in the Midwest among ice and snow. She now lives in the sunny South and loves it. As a child, she was a precocious reader and would sneak into the adult fiction section of the library. At age eleven she read Gone with the Wind and never looked back. Romance is her love, and she fills her books with mystery and suspense, conflict and emotion.


New Release: The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam | About That Story
Thank you Entangled Publishing for the finished copy of The Hookup Dilemma.


links
Purchase your copy of The Hookup Dilemma
Kindle | Paperback
Connect with Constance Gillam
Add The Hookup Dilemma to Goodreads



g-signature4
aboutthatstory

0 comments