On Sale: The 'Burg Series by Kristen Ashley

All 6 books of The `Burg Series by Kristen Ashley are on SALE‬ for $1.99 each in ebook format. This is not to be missed! I love KA and this is such a wonderful series, so I had to share.

On Sale: The 'Burg Series by Kristen Ashley

Based in Kristen Ashley’s hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana, The ‘Burg Series is six books following the interweaving tales of friends, family, love and crime in a small town.

Click on the individual covers for more details
For You (The 'Burg Series Book 1) by [Ashley, Kristen] On Sale: The 'Burg Series by Kristen Ashley Golden Trail (The 'Burg Series Book 3) by [Ashley, Kristen]
Games of the Heart (The 'Burg Series Book 4) by [Ashley, Kristen] The Promise (The 'Burg Series Book 5) by [Ashley, Kristen] Hold On (The 'Burg Series Book 6) by [Ashley, Kristen]

On SALE for $1.99 each!*
For You (The `Burg Series #1) - Amazon US
At Peace (The `Burg Series #2) - Amazon US
Golden Trail (The `Burg Series #3) - Amazon US
Games of the Heart (The `Burg Series #4) - Amazon US
The Promise (The `Burg Series #5) - Amazon US
Hold On (The `Burg Series #6) - Amazon US
The 'Burg Series - All 6 books

Connect with Kristen Ashley

*All 6 books are on sale for $1.99 for a limited time as of 11/25/19. I have no idea how long this will last so grab them while you can! Always check the price before you one-click just to make sure. :-)

Heads up! If you're an audiobook fan, you can get the audio format for a discounted price when you own the Kindle edition.

Grab The `Burg Series at this amazing price today!

Don’t want to miss another post? Subscribe to this blog by email.