Audio Review: Sweet Filthy Morning After (Wild Seasons #1.5) by Christina Lauren

Sweet Filthy Morning After

Sweet Filthy Morning After (Wild Seasons #1.5)

by Christina Lauren



Narrated by Jason Carpenter | Length: 30 mins Unabridged Auidobook

This audio exclusive short tells of events from Sweet Filthy Boy from a new perspective.



Overall: 4 stars | Performance: 5 stars | Story: 4 stars


The narrators voice sounds extremely sexy and I loved the accent. It was a very distinct French accent but I understood everything he was saying with ease. 


This was a really great addition to Sweet Filthy Boy, I loved getting Ansel’s perspective on the morning after. He's so incredibly sweet! It was touching seeing how he saw Mia and how he already felt their connection and didn't want to let what they had go. Definitely short but oh so sweet!

Ansel is so sweet and swoon worthy and I really enjoyed listening to this! Totally worth the listen!  



Download your copy of Sweet Filthy Morning After

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Audible| iTunes

Connect with Christina Lauren

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Christina on Twitter | Lauren on Twitter



Other books in the WILD SEASONS series

I have not listened the the other Wild Seasons books in audio but I have read the books and loved them. Check them out below.

Sweet Filthy Boy

Sweet Filthy Boy (#1) | My Review


Dirty Rowdy Thing

Dirty Rowdy Thing (#2) | My Review


Dark Wild Nights (#3)Releasing Sep. 15, 2015

Wicked Sexy Liar (#4) – Releasing Feb. 2016



Happy Listening!


Connect with About That Story

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

Follow by Email | Follow with Bloglovin | Follow with NetworkedBlogs