New Release: Flight (The Texas Murder Files #2) by Laura Griffin

The second book in the Texas Murder Files series is officially live. I am really looking forward to diving into Flight and losing myself in this new romantic suspense story.

New Release: Flight (The Texas Murder Files #2) by Laura Griffin
Flight (The Texas Murder Files #2) by Laura Griffin

When former forensic photographer Miranda Rhoads moves to the seaside town of Lost Beach, she's decided to make her living as a wildlife photographer and put crime scenes behind her. But her plans are quickly upended when one morning, she comes across a couple sleeping in a canoe, entwined in an embrace. Looking closer, she realizes the man and woman aren't asleep – they've been murdered.

Detective Joel Breda sets out to find answers – not only about the unidentified victims in the marshy death scene, but also about the aloof and beautiful photographer who seems to know more about his investigation than he does.

As they begin to unravel the motivation of a merciless serial killer, Miranda and Joel must race against the clock to make an arrest before the killer can find them first.

Purchase your copy of Flight
Kindle | Paperback | Publisher's Book Page
Connect with Laura Griffin
Add Flight to Goodreads

Hidden (#1) - Amazon | My Review

Don’t want to miss another post? Subscribe to this blog by email.