New Release: Make Mine a Marquess by Tina Gabrielle

Make Mine a Marquess, the third book in the Daring Ladies series by Tina Gabrielle is officially live. This sounds so fun! A marquess thought to be lost at sea seeks revenge by setting his sights on his enemy's fiery betrothed in this sweeping regency romance. 

New Release: Make Mine a Marquess by Tina Gabriel
Make Mine a Marquess (Daring Ladies #3) by Tina Gabrielle

He lost everything. Now he’s come to take it all back—along with her—in this entrancing romance that’s ideal for fans of Sophie Jordan and Eloisa James

Everyone thought that the Marquess of Landon was lost at sea. Instead, Robert Kirkian defied all the odds and survived. Now he’s returned to London to reclaim his title, his property, and his lands from the foul snake who tried to have him killed: his own cousin. But proper vengeance requires patience—and the perfect weapon. Which is precisely when Robert meets his cousin’s charmingly spirited betrothed…

Miss Phoebe Dawson is everything an ambitious gentleman could desire in a wife. Wealthy, exceedingly lovely, and with a sparkle in her blue eyes that could entice even the most reluctant suitor. But Phoebe’s come too close to ruin—the humiliation of it!—to be fooled by yet another handsome face and silken words. But oh, how he makes her feel. So flustered, so flushed…and so thrillingly 

New Release: Make Mine a Marquess by Tina Gabrielle

Purchase your copy of Make Mine a Marquess
Amazon | Publisher's Book Page
Connect with Tina Gabrielle
Add Make Mine a Marquess to Goodreads

One Night with an Earl (#1) - Amazon
How Not to Marry a Duke (#2) - Amazon