Recommended Read: The Seductive Nights Series by Lauren Blakely

Recommended Read: The Seductive Nights Series by Lauren Blakely

If you’re a fan of hot and sexy (and by that, I mean off the charts *fans self* SCORCHING!) with a fantastic story and great characters with real depth, then I highly recommended The Seductive Nights Series by Lauren Blakely. There is serious, electric chemistry happening with the lead characters in these books. The men are sexy, commanding, and controlling… and oh my with the dirty talk! The women are strong and feisty and hold their own. Mixed in with all the steamy times are these incredible stories full of emotion, vulnerability, and love. It all balances out perfectly turning each book into an addicting read I couldn't put down. Well written and thought out, they’re all excellent and they take passion and eroticism to a whole new level. This is one of my all time favorites and I cannot say enough good things about this series. Lauren Blakely writes a heck of a combustible story!


First NightNight After NightAfter This NightOne More NightOne Night With HerNights With HimA Night of SeductionForbidden Nights


First Night (#0.5)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

Night After Night (#1)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

After This Night (#2)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

One More Night (#3)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

One Night With Her (#3.5)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

Nights With Him (#4)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

A Night of Seduction (#4.5) Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review

Forbidden Nights (#5)Amazon US | Amazon UK | My Review


Notes: This series follows three different couples. The reading order is as follows -

  • Clay and Julie are up first in First Night, Night After Night, and After This Night (First Night is included with Night After Night).
  • Next are Jack and Michelle in One Night With Her and Nights With Him (One Night with Her is included with Nights With Him).
  • The series concludes with Nate and Casey in A Night of Seduction and Forbidden Nights (A Night of Seduction is included in Forbidden Nights).

Basically, the .5 books are prequels to their full length counterparts, giving you a great introduction to each story. Lauren Blakely included each prequel in the full lenght books so you don’t have to go searching for them separately.



Lauren Blakely

Since self-publishing her debut romance novel CAUGHT UP IN US three years ago, Lauren Blakely has sold more than 1 million books. She is known for her sexy contemporary romance style that’s full of heat, heart and humor. A devout fan of cake and canines, Lauren has plotted entire novels while walking her four-legged friends. She lives in California with her family. With nine New York Times bestsellers,her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller List more than three dozen times. Her bestselling series include Sinful Nights, Seductive Nights, No Regrets, Caught Up in Love and Fighting Fire. She recently released BIG ROCK, a sexy standalone romantic comedy that became an instant New York Times Bestseller. In the late spring, she’ll release MISTER O, another standalone romantic comedy.



Connect with Lauren Blakely

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Author on Amazon

Add the Seductive Nights series to Goodreads



This feature showcases Series Recommendations and it’s called Recommended Read. Either the series is complete and I’ve read them all or it’s an ongoing series and I am up to date with the latest release. No matter what, these will be books that I LOVE and HIGHLY recommend with characters that I just can’t let go. If it’s an ongoing series, I’ll update the appropriate page after the newest release has been read and reviewed.


About That Story

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

Don’t want to miss another post? Subscribe to this blog by email.

About That Story