Cover Reveal: Fallen Jester (Tin Gypsy #5) by Devney Perry

Every time a new cover for the Tin Gypsy series is revealed, I think it's my new favorite. But this one for Fallen Jester? Holy wow! It absolutely is! I love it! Add in the fantastic synopsis that includes a secret baby and I am all about this book!  

Cover Reveal: Fallen Jester (Tin Gypsy #5) by Devney Perry
Fallen Jester (Tin Gypsy #5) by Devney Perry

Release Date: May 18, 2021

Leo Winter loves his life. He works when he needs money. He rides when he craves freedom. He frequents the local bar when he wants a good time. The Tin Gypsies might be a memory, but the bachelor life he lived with his motorcycle club still suits him fine. So when a one-night stand surprises him at a family barbecue and claims she’s pregnant with his child, he’s certain he’s died and gone to hell.

Cassandra Cline took one night off from her structured life. One. And now her wild fling with the local bad boy has turned her life sideways. Her dreams and academic career are circling the drain, and none of it would have happened if she’d stayed far, far away from Leo.

Except avoiding him is impossible, especially when she’s forced to move home to Clifton Forge, Montana. And he refuses to leave her side when a series of strange accidents put her and their baby at risk. But are they accidents? Or is she standing in the middle of a battlefield she doesn’t understand?

Her only allies are people she barely knows. And a man who has the potential to steal her heart. If only he’d stop playing the fool. 

Cover Reveal: Fallen Jester (Tin Gypsy #5) by Devney Perry

Cover Reveal: Fallen Jester (Tin Gypsy #5) by Devney Perry

Pre-order your copy of Fallen Jester
AmazonAuthor's Book Page
Connect with Devney Perry
Add Fallen Jester to Goodreads

Gypsy King (#1) - Amazon | My Review | Favorite Book of 2019
Riven Knight (#2) - Amazon | My Review
Stone Princess (#3) - Amazon | My Review
Noble Prince (#4) - Amazon | Release Date: Nov. 10, 2020
Tin Queen (#6) - Amazon | Release Date: Sep. 14, 2021

The Coppersmith FarmhouseThe Clover ChapelThe Lucky Heart (Jamison Valley Book 3) by [Perry, Devney]
The OutpostThe Bitterroot InnThe Candle Palace (Jamison Valley Book 6) by [Perry, Devney]
The Coppersmith Farmhouse (#1) - Amazon | My Review | Favorite Romance Reads of 2017
The Clover Chapel (#2) – Amazon | My Review | Favorite Romance Book of 2018
The Lucky Heart (#3) - Amazon | My Review
The Outpost (#4) – Amazon | My Review
The Bitterroot Inn (#5) – Amazon | My Review
The Candle Place (#6) Amazon

Runaway Road (#1) Amazon | My Review
Wild Highway (#2) - Amazon | My Review
Quarter Miles (#3) Amazon | My Review
Forsaken Trail (#4) - Amazon | Release Date: Dec. 29, 2020
Dotted Lines (#5) Amazon | Release Date: Mar. 2, 2021

Rifts and Refrains (#2) - Amazon | My Review

Calamity Montana Series by Willa Nash
The Bribe (#1) - Amazon | My Review
The Bluff (#2) - Amazon | Release Date: Feb. 4, 2021
Note: Willa Nash is a pen name for Devney Perry for books that are a part of Kindle Unlimited.

Don’t want to miss another post? Subscribe to this blog by email.